Our regular eNewsletter

Subscribe View Archives
Hampton Street Traders Association is a not for profit organisation run by and for traders for the purpose of promoting and marketing Hampton Street


The HSTA Committee consists of seven ordinary members, a three person executive and two local residents. If you are interested in applying for any committee positions please contact the Association.


Rob GrinterHighly Tuned Athletes
Representing Paris District

Vice President

Sandy Janssen – Chillibird
Representing Central District

Treasurer & Secretary

David Cooper  – Coachmen Menswear
Representing Central District

Ordinary Committee Members

Linda Lorenz – Kidna Books
Representing Central District

Patricia Marshall – Lingerie on Hampton
Representing Central District

Tony PowerAussie Home Loans
Representing Central District

Jimmy JavniMr Willis Cafe
Representing Central District

Nikki & Freddy PetersonFrankie & Coco Lifestyle
Representing SOHO District

Sandra YeowartCartridge World
Representing Hampton Hill District

Ordinary Committee Members

Richard Garner & Jo Kwok – Hampton Rotary
Dush Dedic – former Hampton Street Trader and former HSTA President